My first night with Melb sugar part 1

scarletinsydney's Blog

Melb sugar decided to fly up to check out some properties in Bondi and figured we could hang out.

I had asked him earlier while at the shops if he wouldn’t mind picking me up a 2015 diary as I hadn’t got around to it yet. So goes to say I was a little shocked when he turned up with 6!
He figured if he bought all of them I was sure to like at least one lol.

We had an amazing breakfast followed by a shopping trip where he said he would buy me some Ray bans. However before I new it we were in Myer and I had one pair of Burberry in my right hand and one pair of $600 Chanel in the other. I felt extremely bad as Id tripled the original price 😔. After the glasses we also somehow ended up in a couple of…

View original post 272 more words

Leave a Reply

